An Inspirational Poem……Never Give Up!


I came across this poem on the front of a get-well card. Enjoy!

Moses was trapped on every side, but the he saw the Red Sea divide – never give up!

Abraham could not bring forth a son, but Sarah gave birth to the promised one – never give up!

Gideon was least of Israel’s men, but God used him to save them again – never give up!

Many others received help from God, too, and it is certain He won’t fail you – never give  up!

– ROY LESSIN

Until Next Time
“Never Give Up”,

Bridget

Sign Up To Receive EffortlessBeauty™ posts delivered directly to your email inbox!!! It’s FREE & FRESH Off The Press!!! 🙂

4 Replies to “An Inspirational Poem……Never Give Up!”

  1. Its such as you learn my mind! You seem to understand so much about this,
    such as you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some percent to force the message home a little bit, but instead
    of that, that is fantastic blog. An excellent read.
    I will certainly be back.

  2. Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working
    with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution
    and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your
    design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

