I’m Studying To Be A Paralegal! :) #ParalegalStudent


Hello Everyone,

I am currently studying to be a Paralegal and I am enjoying it! 🙂

I am enrolled in an ABA (American Bar Approved) Paralegal 2yr. Program at Lansing Community College in Lansing, MI. I have my Associates in General Studies which excludes me from taking the General Core courses and allows me to take the required courses; the meat of the program! 

This is my second semester, my first semester, Summer Semester 2016, the Lord blessed me to obtain a 4.0 g.p.a. with 12 quality points! And to obtain a 92.22% on my Final Exam!

Me Giving God Praise: Won’t He do it! (Churchology phrase) 

Me: Yes He will! 🙂

I’m excited about the remainder of the program and looking forward to obtaining my Associates in Business Degree for Paralegal.

Until Next Time,

Bridget

Follow EffortlessBeauty™ and receive posts delivered directly to your email inbox. It’s FREE & Fresh Off The Press! 

Leave a Reply

