Natural Hair Pictory© – Press & Curl


I love my au naturel hair! Here is a layout of pics of me with my hair pressed and curled with a pressing comb and flat iron. 💛

100% Au Naturel, No Chemical Relaxer, All Mine, No Weave! A Glory To Me! My Glory! 💛

Layout Of Pics Of Me With My Hair Pressed & Curled, 2016©, Bridget D. Webb, Effortless Beauty™, http://www.effortlessbeauty.wordpress.com

Until Next Time,

Bridget 

Follow Effortless Beauty™ to receive posts delivered directly to your email inbox! It’s FREE & FRESH Off The Press!

Leave a Reply

